Sanitation Microfarming ™️ - The Dung Beatle and the Ant will save the world!

Greetings fellow Safers! My name is Gregory Walker. I am an author, inventor and I guess you would call me a visionary. I met David Irvine in New York about six or seven years back. David you will remember me - I’m the guy who called you the “Braveheart” of tech.
Well I have been mostly lurking around since then, peaking in on the forums to see the latest developments brewing. And several years ago I came up with a project and conceived a device that I know can work hand in hand with Safe Network to cause real uplifting change in this world.
What if I told you guys that I have put together a new industry that is needed by more than half the population of the world and that I will be introducing this industry to those people with Safe Network at the very center of it?
It’s called Sanitation MicroFarming ™️, and it entails giving devices to billions of families that bio transforms human waste and table scraps into top grade soil for growing food, animal feed and medicines. Well that is what I am in the process of doing with my organization called Khepera Sustainability Cooperative Association and my patent pending device called the
D-Latrine™️. I am implementing a plan to give away these devices to people who need sanitation, income and food security. And Safe Network will be the primary means of organizing, communication and secure information storage.
The plan is to get folks to donate the funds to get these devices to those who need them, sell the lucrative products that get created via the device and share the revenue with those who donate. It is a farming cooperative effort, which is exempt from the Security Exchange Commission’s oversight according to our lawyers. We will be introducing our own digital currency called Khepera coin and those who contribute will get some of it too.