Safe App concept design

My concept design based on windows UWP design

I’m not good at English so I can’t say much.
Just hope you like it

Menu

Browser

Wallet

Farming

36 Likes

A browser bundled with farming control center and wallet app :blush:

Looks nice and clean - not bloated with unnecessary things but with enough statistics for farming to satisfy my needs and to adjust the settings to meet my requirements (not draining too much bandwidth in average or peak or…)

15 Likes

Nice work! Would love to have a wallet like this on SAFE.

13 Likes

Looks great and simple!

4 Likes

Looks very great and simple! Good jobs.

2 Likes

Nice this is only a sketchup right?

UI design with photoshop or something?

Looks nice though, but if there’s code to look at, please share :slight_smile:

2 Likes

is only design. no code here

5 Likes

Very pretty nonetheless :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I love the simplicity and design of the wallet! I like the farming and network stats and disk space sliders though I have a slightly different picture in my head for the disk allocation in all due respect.

I kind of envision a hard hard disk as a pie chart (using that nice safenetwork blue color) that has a resource slider upon setup and network stats off the the right. After initial setup I’d have the a lock icon for changing provided space where you enter credentials possibly because lowering provided space could make you lose rank I imagine (affecting your farming rate negatively). Could be wrong. But the addition of farming stats is super cool and I think your mock-up is great looking. Nice to see some eye candy :nerd_face:

5 Likes

I am more fan of something like this for nodes, farming, bandwidth, and cost of the resource.

Perhaps this type of thing could be selected as “advance” in options. Simple format, and advance format.

https://ethstats.net/

3 Likes

And you got the Maid price about right:rofl::sweat_smile::grin:

2 Likes