Buy MadeSafeCoin now or save dollars to buy a farm at the launch?

As an economist, I am questioning myself: “Buy MadeSafeCoin now or save dollars to buy a farm at the launch?

Lets say, I have 8 000 $ available for the most interesting project I have ever seen.

There are three main possible ways how to support a project and make an optimum profit:
a) wait for the moment of the project launch, buy some hardware and start farming immediately
b) buy 16 000 MaidSafe now, sell MaidSafe at the launch and buy quickly some hardware
b) buy 16 000 MaidSafe now and start selling them slowly after the launch of the project and buy the optimal hardware

For a first look it seems reasonable to me go in the direction c). I expect the price will rise significantly so there will be liquid profit at the time of the launch.

But what if the incentive for farmers is so huge at the beginning so it is very easy to mine 16 000 MaidSafeCoins with the hardware cheaper than 8 000 $. Then b or a) would be better.

And what if I am wrong and there is going to be lower dollar price of Maid at the moment of the launch? Than a) is optimal.

Lets say I expect a) is not going to be happened so I am deciding between b) and c)

The only reason I could be little bit afraid of investing into Maid now is the text in the whitepaper where is following:

The mining speed per vault is projected as:

Time - Number of coins (per vault if initially 2000 vaults)
first day - 800
first week - 1 800
first month - 4 000
first year - 19 000

The size of the seeding network is estimated to be around 2,000 vaults, that being the case it is projected that the first month income will be around 8M coins and 38M in total during the first year.

If I should compress my dilema into a few words, it would be:
"How much hardware I need for mining 16 000 Safecoin in a first month?"
and
"Is it even possible there will be much bigger inflation (not 38M, but 380M) in a first month?

What do you think?